Board of Directors
Teresa Heinz Chair Emeritus
John Heinz Director
María Marteinsdóttir Director
Damon Aherne Director
Jared L. Cohon Director
Carolyn Duronio Director
Nick Hoffman Director
Office of the President
Chris DeCardy
Chris DeCardy President
Donna Evans Sebastian
Donna Evans Sebastian Executive Assistant
John M. Ellis
John M. Ellis Vice President Communications
Carmen J. Lee
Carmen J. Lee Senior Communications Officer
Courtney Tolmer
Courtney Tolmer Communications Manager
Scott Roller
Scott Roller Strategic Communications Manager
Becky Brindle
Becky Brindle Communications Associate
Finance & Administration
Edward Kolano
Edward Kolano Vice President Finance and Administration / Chief Investment Officer
Christie Cawley
Christie Cawley Director of Human Resources
Denise  Ficorilli
Denise Ficorilli Accountant / Payroll and Benefits Coordinator
Brenna O'Leary
Brenna O'Leary Accounting Manager
Josh M. Olivieri
Josh M. Olivieri Investment Manager
Michele  Sullenger
Michele Sullenger Controller / Director of Payroll and Benefits
Nickesha  Williams
Nickesha Williams Treasury & Investment Associate
Mac  Howison
Mac Howison Program Officer, Creative Learning
Cindi A.  Stueber
Cindi A. Stueber Program Assistant, Creativity
Carmen Anderson
Carmen Anderson Interim Vice President, Learning
Kathleen Keating
Kathleen Keating Program Officer, Learning
Vicki Beattie
Vicki Beattie Program Assistant, Learning
Mac  Howison
Mac Howison Program Officer, Creative Learning
Dean Richards
Dean Richards Program Officer, Learning
Andrew S. McElwaine
Andrew S. McElwaine Vice President, Sustainability
Megan Andros
Megan Andros Program Director for Veterans
Matthew  Barron
Matthew Barron Program Director, Sustainability
Philip R.S. Johnson
Philip R.S. Johnson Senior Program Director, Environment & Health
Rob Stephany
Rob Stephany Senior Program Director, Community & Economic Development
Mary M.
Mary M. Program Assistant, Community & Economic Development
Ruth Hodsoll
Ruth Hodsoll Administrative Assistant, Sustainability
Corinne Connor
Corinne Connor Program Analyst, Sustainability
Equity & Research
Carmen A. Anderson
Carmen A. Anderson Vice President, Equity & Research
Josie  Innamorato
Josie Innamorato Manager of Measurement and Evaluation
Becky Thatcher Baer
Becky Thatcher Baer Data Specialist
Vicki Beattie
Vicki Beattie Program Assistant, Learning
Charles Richardson
Charles Richardson Vice President, Operations
Cheryl L. Dabat
Cheryl L. Dabat Manager, Grants and Facilities
Kimberly H. Gillespie
Kimberly H. Gillespie Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
Yassiris Mahan
Yassiris Mahan Systems Administrator